7th - 8th LEAGUE

original-1049-5f088237c8df7_edited_edite

SPRING 2021

TEAMS

OKLAHOMA STATE

Reece Kordes

Anthony Laboda

Joshua Majczyk

Kayden Smith

Christopher Strain

David Tofel

Hunter Villa

Cade White

TEXAS

Connor Anuszkiewcz

JT Delsandro

AJ Fox

Parker Irwin

Dominik List

Ben Miller

Sam Strain

Jacob Wieczorek

TENNESSEE

Cameron Dunbar

Julian Gulish

Trenton Garner

Khaleel Mokhriby

Ben Mozdy

Alex Price

James Risto

Nathan Vogt

GONZAGA

Landon Amy

Jakob Bamberger

Jesse Bowes

Aiden Costello

David Fragale

Rylan Manning

Matthew Melle

Emanuel Ocasio

SCHEDULE

*BOLD indicates winning team*

Tuesday March 2

7:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Gonzaga

8:30pm - Tennessee vs Texas

Tuesday March 9

7:30pm - Tennessee vs Oklahoma State

8:30pm - Gonzaga vs Texas

Tuesday March 16

7:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Texas

8:30pm - Tennessee vs Gonzaga

Tuesday March 23

7:30pm - Tennessee vs Texas

8:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Gonzaga

Tuesday March 30

7:30pm - Texas vs Gonzaga

8:30pm - Tennessee vs Oklahoma State

Tuesday April 6

7:30pm - Tennessee vs Gonzaga

8:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Texas

Tuesday April 13

7:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Gonzaga

8:30pm - Tennessee vs Texas

Tuesday April 20

7:30pm - Tennessee vs Oklahoma State

8:30pm - Gonzaga vs Texas

Tuesday April 27

7:30pm - Oklahoma State vs Texas

8:30pm - Tennessee vs Gonzaga

Tuesday May 4

Semi-finals

7:30pm - #1 Texas vs #4 Tennessee

8:30pm - #2 Gonzaga vs #3 Oklahoma State

Tuesday May 11

Championship Game

7:30pm - #1 Texas vs #2 Gonzaga

STANDINGS

   Team                        Wins          Losses

 

1.  Texas                       9                  0

2.  Gonzaga                 4                  5

3.  Oklahoma State        4                  5

4.  Tennessee                 1                  8

RULES

** PIAA rules will be played with the following HOUSE rules:

  • Two 20 minute halves - running clock

    • Stopped clock last minute of each half​

  • Man to man defense only

  • Bonus 1 and 1 on 8th team foul

  • Overtime: 1 minute period - stopped clock